Virtual After School - Become a STEAM Maker

Join the Innovation Hub in hands-on interactive after school programming this fall.
Choose this program to join us in all After School Program offerings of 2D Art, Ceramics, and STEAM Lab programs to become the ultimate STEAM maker.

Note:

Please lookout for an email regarding kit pickup/drop off and link to the class live video. Extra clay can be purchased from the Hub if needed.
*THIS IS A VIRTUAL PROGRAM*

Program Type After School Program
Program Subcategory Fall Program
Program Code Virtual After School
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 7/28/2020
Enrollment End Date 9/2/2020
Instructor(s)
Kendle Carter
Hannah May
Adam McEvoy
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum 10
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 10
Maximum 14
Class Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $380.00
Tuesday - 09/08/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 09/09/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 09/10/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 09/15/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 09/16/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 09/17/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 09/22/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 09/23/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 09/24/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 09/29/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 09/30/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/01/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/06/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 10/07/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/08/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/13/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 10/14/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/15/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/20/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 10/21/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/22/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/27/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 10/28/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/29/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/03/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 11/04/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 11/05/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/10/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 11/11/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 11/12/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/17/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 11/18/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 11/19/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 12/01/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 12/02/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 12/03/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -