Virtual Tech Track - Become a 3D Engineer

Learn new technology, design, and engineering skills in this 3D STEAM Experience that hones in on 3D printing, Video Game Design, and Robotics.

Got an idea for a 3D design or invention in your head that you want to turn into something real? During this month, students will learn how to create 3D models, prepare them for 3D printing, and see how we use 3D printers to build your creations layer by layer.

Note:

Please lookout for an email regarding kit pickup/drop off and link to the class live video.

*THIS IS A VIRTUAL PROGRAM*

Program Type After School Program
Program Subcategory Fall Program
Program Code Virtual Tech Track
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 7/28/2020
Enrollment End Date 9/1/2020
Instructor(s)
Adam McEvoy
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum 10
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 10
Maximum 14
Class Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $157.50
Tuesday - 09/08/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 09/15/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 09/22/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 09/29/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/06/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/13/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/20/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/27/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/03/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/10/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/17/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 12/01/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
Location -